Latest News and updates


Congratulations and best of luck to Emma Rossiter who plays for New Ross Town and is on the Counties Kennedy Cup squad. She has been selected to attend assessments in Dublin for the Ireland U16 squad.

Best of Luck Emma were all rooting for you...


Wexford & District Schoolboys League invite applications for the positions of u11, u12 & u16 county team manager. Email your application to stating you name and contact number.

The closing date for expression of interest is 2nd of August 2021. For any further details please contact Anne-Marie O’Neill (secretary) on 087-7987210.


Big congratulations to Kaylem Hartnett who has been selected to attend a Republic of Ireland U15 National Training Camp taking place at White Sands Hotel, Portmarnock, Dublin from Monday 19th to Thursday 22nd of July 2021. Kaylem played for North End and was on the county panel and currently plays with wexford fc. Best of luck from the committee and your former county coaches

20/05/2019 23:41